Skip to Site Navigation | Skip to Content

Contact Information

1751 Towne Centre Blvd. NW, Edmonton, AB, T6R 3N9

(780) 430-8389

Pastor Ken MacDonald - ken@tcchurch.ca

Pastor Norb Janke - norb@tcchurch.ca

Pastor Adam Buyer - adam@tcchurch.ca

Ann Kuehn, Discipleship Director - ann@tcchurch.ca

Marni Mrazik, Community Life Director - marni@tcchurch.ca

Cheryl Horn, Children's Ministry Director - cheryl@tcchurch.ca

Arpita Jacob, Children's Ministry Grade 1-4 - arpita@tcchurch.ca

Kara Markine, Children's Ministry Preschool - kara@tcchurch.ca

Nicole Michaud, Preschool Director - preschool@tcchurch.ca

Jenie Mathew, Administrative Assistant - jen@tcchurch.ca

Tina Janke, Administrative Assistant - office@tcchurch.ca

Kara Markine, Facility Bookings - bookings@tcchurch.ca

Barry Kossowan, Facilities Manager - facilities@tcchurch.ca

Meeting Location

TCC is located right in the heart of Terwillegar Towne, on Towne Centre Blvd.  We are just north of the round-about and across from the Mac's store.  The two community schools are just east and north-east of TCC.

For a Google map, click here.